Teretane

[["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Remiza)","15.9380502","45.7962058","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-remiza-1"],["Fitness Centar One on One","15.9746807","45.8032008","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/fitness-centar-one-on-one-2"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Maksimir)","16.0085176","45.8203722","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-maksimir-6"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Heinzelova)","15.9997371","45.810791","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-dubrava-7"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Bundek)","15.9788945","45.7822362","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-bundek-8"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (VMD)","15.9872895","45.8036953","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-vmd-9"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Dubrava)","16.0415793","45.8262276","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-dubrava-10"],["Gyms4you - Zagreb (Nova Galerija)","15.8943306","45.7974561","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gyms4you-zagreb-nova-galerija-11"],["Gyms4you - \u0160ibenik","15.9078751","43.7114755","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/sibenik\/gyms4you-sibenik-12"],["Gyms4you - Zadar","15.2361207","44.1088836","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zadar\/gyms4you-zadar-13"],["Gyms4you - Osijek","18.6761203","45.5600728","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/osijek\/gyms4you-osijek-14"],["Gyms4you - Karlovac","15.5474715","45.4903303","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/karlovac\/gyms4you-karlovac-15"],["Sparta Gym","15.9097488","45.804863","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/sparta-gym-16"],["MoFit Fitness klub - Zagreb (Tre\u0161njevka)","15.9426943","45.8020316","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/mofit-fitness-klub-zagreb-tresnjevka-17"],["MoFit Fitness klub - Zagreb (Ilica)","15.970235","45.813003","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/mofit-fitness-klub-zagreb-ilica-18"],["Playfitness","15.9362676","45.8103103","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/playfitness-19"],["Tower Fitness","16.0052486","45.800611","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/tower-fitness-20"],["Forma Fitness Center - Hebrangova","15.9711081","45.8089382","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/forma-fitness-center-hebrangova-21"],["Forma Fitness Center - Marti\u0107eva","15.9842786","45.8123335","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/forma-fitness-center-marticeva-22"],["OrlandoFit Green Gold Gym","16.0002753","45.8022984","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/orlandofit-green-gold-gym-23"],["American Top Team Europe","16.0116863","45.7976122","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/american-top-team-europe-24"],["Anatomska Centrala","15.9208845","45.8055089","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/anatomska-centrala-25"],["Basic Gym One","15.9672978","45.7779219","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/basic-gym-one-26"],["OrlandoFit Fitness Kaptol","15.975528","45.8203722","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/orlandofit-fitness-kaptopl-27"],["OrlandoFit Fitness Branimir","15.9827348","45.8056756","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/orlandofit-fitness-branimir-28"],["Allegra fitness&wellness centar","15.970139","45.7932521","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/allegra-fitnesswellness-centar-29"],["Allegra fitness&wellness centar","15.970139","45.7932521","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/allegra-fitnesswellness-centar-30"],["D\u0160R \"Xenia\" Total Body Studio","15.9544067","45.8166413","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/dsr-xenia-total-body-studio-31"],["Hard Body Premium Gym Dream Gym","15.9707147","45.7658661","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/fitness-centar-dream-gym-32"],["VITA fitness & SPA","15.9465257","45.7784915","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/vita-fitness-spa-33"],["XXL Fitness i aerobic centar Kvatri\u0107","15.9947092","45.8130307","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/xxl-fitness-i-aerobic-centar-kvatric-34"],["Fitness Top Form Rijeka","14.4425701","45.3239677","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/fitness-top-form-rijeka-35"],["Core Gym","16.004098","45.7798618","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/core-gym-36"],["Invictus Fitness","15.9119195","45.7914118","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/invictus-fitness-37"],["Fitness Centar FIT","15.8011433","45.8599442","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zapresic\/fitness-centar-fit-38"],["First Fitness & Squash Tower","16.0006003","45.8080361","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/first-fitness-squash-tower-39"],["Fitness Club Popaj","15.2348233","44.1260685","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zadar\/popaj-40"],["Synergy Fitness","15.9751556","45.811643","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/synergy-fitness-41"],["Fitness centar Body Art","15.960968","45.8122097","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/fitness-centar-body-art-42"],["Osmi Um","15.9565995","45.807533","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/osmi-um-43"],["G Team Gym","15.958661","45.7834327","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/g-team-gym-44"],["BFF Boutique Fitness Factory","15.9962311","45.8099956","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/bff-boutique-fitness-factory-45"],["World Class Croatia","15.9641193","45.8069535","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/world-class-croatia-46"],["GaiaYoga \u0161kola i shala","15.9700239","45.8104312","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/gaiayoga-skola-i-shala-47"],["Ja\u010daona","15.9622166","45.806506","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/jacaona-48"],["Fitness Tonus","15.9460434","45.7990334","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/fitness-tonus-49"],["Quantum Premium Gym","15.9385345","45.8057095","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/quantum-premium-gym-50"],["Top Ten Gym","16.2450708","43.5129739","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/trogir\/top-ten-gym-51"],["Energy Fitness Zapre\u0161i\u0107","15.7947543","45.8627679","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zapresic\/energy-fitness-52"],["Energy Fitness Samobor","15.7115289","45.8016583","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/samobor\/energy-fitness-samobor-53"],["Fit-Gym Fitness","15.7884862","45.8619199","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zapresic\/fit-gym-fitness-54"],["Sat Amrit Kundalini Yoga","15.7942842","45.8668148","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zapresic\/sat-amrit-kundalini-yoga-55"],["Aerobik klub Tik Tak","15.7975076","45.8626195","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zapresic\/aerobik-klub-tik-tak-56"],["Fitnes Klub Samobor","15.7203067","45.8059894","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/samobor\/fitnes-klub-samobor-57"],["Fitness OF Samobor","15.709678","45.8113237","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/samobor\/fitness-of-samobor-58"],["Fitness OF Karlovac","15.5386112","45.4897191","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/karlovac\/fitness-of-karlovac-59"],["Studio Jyoti","15.7263955","45.7973559","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/samobor\/studio-jyoti-60"],["Boutique Fitness Studio","15.7091829","45.8009106","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/samobor\/boutique-fitness-studio-61"],["2Life Fitness Centar - Stenjevec","15.886185","45.818046","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/2life-fitness-centar-stenjevec-62"],["2Life Fitness Centar - Rude\u0161","15.9395455","45.7939602","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zagreb\/2life-fitness-centar-rudes-63"],["5 Star fitness centar Vara\u017edin","16.3375483","46.3006535","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/varazdin\/5-star-fitness-centar-varazdin-64"],["Fitness centar Hercules","16.3326299","46.1619312","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/novi-marof\/fitness-centar-hercules-65"],["Fitness Centar Kinezis","16.3376509","46.3194632","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/varazdin\/fitness-centar-kinezis-66"],["Fitness centar \"Fit Gym\"","16.818327","46.1594388","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/koprivnica\/fitness-centar-fit-gym-67"],["FORCE Fitness Centar Bjelovar","16.8447358","45.8963785","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/bjelovar\/force-fitness-centar-bjelovar-68"],["Omega gym","16.8416977","45.9018206","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/bjelovar\/omega-gym-69"],["Fitness club Play","17.6802699","45.3331804","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/pozega\/fitness-club-play-72"],["Maximus Gym","18.016154377128974","45.156151193543685","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/slavonski-brod\/maximus-gym-73"],["I love gym - Fitness \u0110akovo","18.4100628","45.3155466","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/dakovo\/i-love-gym-fitness-dakovo-74"],["Dux Fitness","18.7058769","45.5454249","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/osijek\/dux-fitness-75"],["Strong Fit","18.4186477","45.6579089","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/valpovo\/strong-fit-76"],["Blue Gym Sjenjak","18.6936347","45.5512732","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/osijek\/blue-gym-sjenjak-77"],["Yoga centar LOTOS","18.6981615","45.5429669","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/osijek\/yoga-centar-lotos-78"],["MY BODY fitness centar","18.6777597","45.5452148","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/osijek\/my-body-fitness-centar-79"],["Sparta Gym Umag","13.5200878","45.431823","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/umag\/sparta-gym-umag-80"],["GEN muscle & fitness","14.3063741","45.338308","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/porec\/gen-muscle-fitness-81"],["PRIME Fit Center","13.6099851","45.2304973","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/porec\/prime-fit-center-82"],["Energym Sv.Lovre\u010d","13.7433432","45.1783604","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/sveti-lovrec\/energym-svlovrec-83"],["Fitness You","13.8638266","44.9308986","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/galizana\/fitness-you-84"],["Ernys gym","13.852928","44.8768903","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/pula\/httpswwwernysgymeu-85"],["SPORT Olympus","13.8507916","44.8401311","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/pula\/sport-olympus-86"],["Apollon Gym","14.3612998","45.3515616","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/apollon-gym-87"],["Olympic Fitness","14.4187286","45.3495534","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/olympic-fitness-88"],["Blue Fit - Fitness Centar Belveder","14.4359133","45.3321068","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/fitness-centar-belveder-89"],["Blue Fit - Fitness Centar Kantrida","14.3706897","45.3412163","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/blue-fit-fitness-centar-kantrida-90"],["Cosmo Gym","14.4325047","45.3326097","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/cosmo-gym-91"],["Iron gym","14.4702376","45.3160024","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/httpsirongymhr-92"],["Fitness centar Scorpion gym","14.4285723","45.3316202","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/rijeka\/fitness-centar-scorpion-gym-93"],["Activity center Krk","14.581259","45.0246438","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/krk\/activity-center-krk-94"],["Buba\u0161 Gym Gospi\u0107","15.3490564","44.5344057","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/gospic\/bubas-gym-gospic-95"],["Omnia - Fitness&sport centar Zadar","15.2386437","44.1192163","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zadar\/omnia-fitnesssport-centar-zadar-96"],["LIFE Wellness Centar","15.8956362","43.743737","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/sibenik\/life-wellness-centar-97"],["La Palestra fitness","15.2219749","44.1302013","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/zadar\/la-palestra-fitness-98"],["Fitness centar 17","16.2414168","43.5279424","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/trogir\/fitness-centar-17-99"],["Spartan Gym","15.6669733","43.8186724","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/pirovac\/spartan-gym-100"],["20350 Athletics","17.5495848","43.0231997","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/opuzen\/20350-athletics-101"],["Fitness Centar Top Fitness","18.1959361","42.5809715","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/dubrovnik\/fitness-centar-top-fitness-102"],["Fortis Zvekovica Gym","18.2383754","42.5764789","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/cavtat\/fortis-zvekovica-gym-103"],["Korkyra Fit - Fitness Centar Kor\u010dula","17.1357401","42.9553944","https:\/\/www.fitalert.me\/teretana\/korcula\/korkyra-fit-fitness-centar-korcula-104"]]

Želiš dodati svoju teretanu? Javi se na naš info mail.